Deep roots are not reached by the frost…

I’m blog jumping again… I just don’t seem to be able to find a HOME like Xanga was for all of those years.  I was Fallensparrow there… Here I am “Notallthosewhowanderarelost32” because I wander, all over, and know just exactly who and what I am…  I am a daughter of the King, I am a mother, I am a wife, I am an Air Force spouse, I grow no moss, I keep my roots in a pot so I can move them at the whim of the Air Force, I have a ministry in crochet (which sounds silly but it’s true), I have a tea set that I never have a friend to invite over to enjoy, and I’m me…

I’ve lived in Arizona, Germany, Texas, Turkey and just found out that we are about to move to Florida.  We live in one great adventure and at times I’m weary and at others I’m excited to move forward with a spring in my step.

You can join me if you wish 🙂

HHP-12

6 thoughts on “Deep roots are not reached by the frost…

  1. Hi! I’m Ashley. 🙂 My username on xanga was xlifeofpraisex and my username for wordpress is also xlifeofpraisex. 🙂 I don’t know how I got lucky enough to keep the same name… lol but alas, here I am! I’m friends with some of your friends… Like Jenny ^ & Chelsey… but somehow I have never “met” you! I’m excited to get to know you! You can send me a request if you want to view my blog… xlifeofpraisex.wordpress.com 🙂

  2. I hope you’ll allow me to wander with you 🙂 I’ve been friends with Chels since the beginning of time. I’m not sure how we never knew each other already. Lol. I was hthrbelle on Xanga. I’m Heather R. Campbell on Facebook. And I also have a public blog at ourmagicalchaos.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

