Too long…

My life is insane… my last post was on my birthday and it was just a book review… Epic blogger fail here… 

 I am so overwhelmed, so busy, so completely saturated with family and friends…  and as I’m antisocial and a loner that means I’m on major tilt alert!  I’m so blessed and so happy to have this time with family and for Isaac to be getting so much exposure… but I’m so ready for my quiet little life to resume…

Forgive me for being gone too long?

All my love… 

 

7 thoughts on “Too long…

  1. Of course we forgive you!!  Silly question!  I’m so glad that you are able to have this time with your friends and family before you leave.  I can’t wait to hear about all the memories you made.

  2. So with u on this….I perfer the quiet life but seems like everything has been keeping my life busy all the time. And unfortunatly blogging took a seat on the back burner and I’m trying to get back into it….although slowly and gradually. lol! U do what u gotta do….but you have been missed. *hugs*

Leave a Reply

