Insanity

Ladies I am so sorry! 

This past 10 days have just gotten away from me… I’ve been so busy and so overwhelmed with things to do that I just haven’t been around.  I have frantically snatched an hour in the evenings to read up on you and my heart has just been broken for so many of you.  There is so much going on!!!  I haven’t had time to comment because I don’t want to just leave a sentence but I’ve been praying for you and thinking of you VERY often. 

Today is another day that has gotten away from me…  I had a four hour class today for pregnancy that I HAD to go to but because my timing has been off the whole pregnancy I was the senior preggo chick there… Honestly it was a bit of a time waster but oh well…  I promise that I’ll be around to catch up and update in the next day or two…

I just wanted to let you know that if I haven’t commented I’m not ignoring you.  I’m praying so hard for you ladies and your families!!! 

All my love and I’ll be back shortly…

Courtney

PS  Chelsey I got the blanket and it’s amazing!!!  Ryan went NUTS over it and I’ll be posting pictures asap! 

Love you ladies!!!

 

5 thoughts on “Insanity

Leave a Reply

