Scrambling!

I would like to take a moment to apologize to you guys. 

I have been consumed in these past few weeks with my new life.

I’m trying to learn again to fit writing time and photo editing time into my life. 

Every other time I’ve come home to Phoenix in the past three years it was for a few weeks and I could look forward to going home and catching up with all of you and this time around I won’t be going home… I AM home!  So please bear with me as I shift and change things around…  For the first time I haven’t even had time to read and make sure I was up with all of you!  But… I promise that I will catch up in the next few days.

I can also promise that I have tons to share and some of it is GOOD STUFF!  (Well, at least I think it is…)

To give you a taste…  In the past 15 days I’ve met two Xanga ladies, I’ve explored my new hometown, and I’ve gone 4 wheelin’ in the desert with my Dad and cousins. 

I’m editing pictures and responding to emails as we speak and I’ll be back soon…  I’ll find a balance!

Until then… all my love,

Courtney

8 thoughts on “Scrambling!

  1. I’m so glad that you got to meet Kris!  I requested before she went to meet you that she take pictures.  I’m glad she remembered before she was all the way back to work!  I loved seeing them!I can’t wait to hear about your “new life”.  🙂

  2. Hi! I totally understand.. I need to post and apology on mine as well.. since my last post I have just fell off the earth.. but School will be out in three weeks and until then I probably won’t be on much because this is always the hardest time of the semester trying to get everything turned in for grading.. but I hope all is well with you and I look forwards to everything getting settled in for you and kind of normal… Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

