Sechs~SIX~Seis

There are now

7633c9642b1579ca

days left until I move home to the states! 

~~~~~

Today I want to share with you a glimpse into my daily life as Ryan’s wife.

I was standing in the bathroom putting up my hair when Ryan bounded in and spun in a circle… 

“What are you doing?” I asked in pure puzzlement.

“I”, said my darling husband, “Am sharing with you, THE AEROSOL OF DEATH!”

And then he farted.

He giggled and darted out of the room leaving a lingering scent that puts Fabreeze to shame.

The Aerosol of death, I ask you…

DSC_6058

Yes, I really will miss him…

Until tomorrow!

Courtney

 

7 thoughts on “Sechs~SIX~Seis

Leave a Reply

