One quick minute!

Hello everyone! 


I’m soooo sorry it has taken me so long to update.


The morning after my last post Ryan was released from the hospital.  It was a flat out miracle!  Everything was downgraded to nothing at all….  He has no torn muscle, no sprained ankle, and nothing more than a stiff neck.  He was a bit stiff and a bit sore but no more than that.   He feels great and is already back at work and busier than ever!


So… I’m in Phoenix, and I pretty much hit the ground running… which is why it took me forever to update. 


I’ll be here for another three weeks and a bit so it’s going to be quite a while before I’m back but to be honest I just don’t have the time… I’m barely finding enough time to skim everything to make sure I’m not missing anything big! 


So until I’m home again in Germany I probably won’t be around but I’ll be thinking of all of you.


Courtney

9 thoughts on “One quick minute!

  1. Praising with you about Ryan.Miss you!PS—I have a post coming soon, dedicated to you. I think I found a spider that beats YOUR spiders! haha!  (from the tip of my thumb to the knuckle. .  that’s how big! That’s 1 1/2 inches!)Love you!

Leave a Reply

