Good Morning!


We have so much going on at the moment that I don’t have time to update as I would like to!  I also don’t have time to comment on all of your sites… I have been trying to keep up in my private page and know that I’m thinking about you guys and praying for the ones that have asked for prayer.  I’ll be back on Monday with a big update and hopefully some pictures!


One quick prayer request.  Would you guys please keep my Brother in law Zach in your prayers both today and tomorrow.  Within the next hour or so he’ll be going in to test for the Phoenix Police Department and then if he does well today he’ll go in for the physical portion tomorrow.  He desperately wants this and has been studying and training for months now!  I’ll keep you updated! 


Thanks everyone!  I’ll be back soon!


Courtney

7 thoughts on “

  1. Cool! Go Zach. I’ll send him an encouraging email along with my prayers. The men in our family sure do know how to live large, don’t they? Not a wimp amoung them. Okay, maybe one or two, but we’re not counting. LOL  Love ya! See you after I’m done with Harry. He gets here tomorrow….tomorrow….gotta love AMAZON.COM!

Leave a Reply

