The Maze

*EDIT*


If it makes anyone feel better it scared me so bad!  I was almost to the end and leaning it to really concentrate as the lines got skinny and BOOM!  I screamed bloody murder and had both the dogs running and my husband jumping half out of his skin…  Sorry when something gets me like that I have an uncontrollable urge to share the scare!


And I appologize to my pregnant readers…


*End Edit*


 


Guten Tag Xangaland!


My dad sent me this today and I just couldn’t resist sending it on to all of you!


If you are old, frail, tired and worn out, weak of heart or your ticker ticks more than it tocks, or you feel you are already knocking at death’s door, or if you have some other equally scary condition….


PLEASE don’t play this game.  I do not wish to be responsible for sending you over the edge.  However if you are none-of-the-above, HAVE AT IT!  But be warned, it could very well place you into one of the afore mentioned categorys.


This WILL drive you crazy, and it’s harder than it seems.


This can only be done by about 1 in 10 people (and I wasn’t one of them)


HINT:  Take it REALLY slowly…


Just click the link below to get started!


Play the MAZE


Talk to you all tomorrow or the next day!


Courtney


 

14 thoughts on “The Maze

  1. Alrighty…well, I won’t be doing that again. You might want to add ‘pregnant women’ to the list of people who shouldn’t even bother.
    (poor Andrew was standing here watching me do it too)

  2. LOL! Courtney, don’t worry about it, it’s fine! I was dumb enough to do it! I was telling a friend about it and she said, “you didn’t see THAT coming?” Well, no. :OP No harm done to me, although, Andrew had some trouble shaking it off, lol!

Leave a Reply

