Guten Tag!


Keeping busy this weekend…  I just wanted to send out a quick invite.  I’m having one last Pampered Chef party if any of you are interested in it…  You can go HERE to check out some of the products and if you want to order just leave me a comment or send me a message with your email and I’ll send you an invite! 


It’s rather funny… this is the invite I sent out only 10 days ago….


So it’s that time again… I’m going to have one more show so I can buy a few last things. I know that once we have kids there’s no way that this is going to be something that we can do and I do so love to cook! (Hoping and acting on faith here!)

So if you are interested at all I encourage you to check it out! I do recommend the barbecue set for Dad for
Father’s Day! It’s an awesome set complete with a huge double spatula just the right size for turning large steaks or fish and if you spend 60$ or more in this order (before taxes and shipping) you get the BBQ baster for free!

I also really recommend the stones for baking and I LOVE the can opener!!! Sorry I really do love Pampered Chef! šŸ™‚

Well in any case you have a few days to order and can do it right here online and if you know someone who might be interested please feel free to send this email on! I would love to meet my goal!!!

Thanks Ladies!
Have fun shopping!


And now that I’m actually pregnant I can feel the money crunch!  I need all orders in by June 10th and I would love to meet my goal so if your interested please let me know as soon as you can!  It’s super easy with the internet ordering too!  You order and pay all at once and the items come straight to  your door!


Thanks ladies!


I’ll have more interesting things for you all beginning of next week… 


P.S.  Don’t forget that if you have a family member, coworker, or friend that’s interested all I need is an email address!!!


Auf Wiedersehen!
Courtney

10 thoughts on “

  1. Thanks for stopping by my site šŸ™‚ I didn’t know which site you normally use, so it was no big deal to switch you. I will be praying for both of us!! I really hope our babies keep strong & healthy. I wish I wasn’t still so early! I keep anticipating getting to 6 weeks & beyond. I hope you can find someone you like to deliver you! I’m definitely checking out all of my options, but I really like the sound of this hospital near me, you get your own maternity suite, so I wouldn’t be sharing with anyone šŸ™‚

  2. My mom sells Pampered Chef–I have a kitchen FULL of it, and I agree, it is awesome stuff! šŸ™‚ I had a Pampered Chef bridal shower (5 yrs ago already)…that was SO fun!

  3. RYC: Yep, you’ll have the boy and Becky will have the girl. We pretty much all agree with that one. As for your email, stupid, I mean, stubborn military! Sorry, my bad. Well, it will all work out in the end, you’ll see. The doors are open now, and you know how God is about things flowing. Like the mighty Grand Canyon baby! So, I have no worries. I know, easy for me to say. So the prayers are still, and always, coming. Love you guys, Me

  4. I would like to order a medium round stone (no rack). How do I go about doing that? Also, referring to your pregnancy announcement post, it is ok that you weren’t creative in telling Ryan. I had huge plans for telling Jon when we first started trying, but once you take pregnancy test after pregnancy test and they all come up negative, there is no way to keep a positive one secret! When I got my positive test, I HAD to have Jon check it because I didn’t believe it. All my grandiose plans went out the window as well…..

  5. I love pampered chef! However I’m living with my familia at the moment and am limited on storage space. ::pout:: Will you still be sellling after the baby is born?

Leave a Reply

