Guten tag!


I have no time today… I’ve been busy all morning with appointments and such and now this evening we have a going away party for one of the men in Ryan’s squadron… (He’s on his way to Kosovo for an extended TDY)


So no time to visit but I just wanted to post a quick update…


I had my Beta HCG this morning and they said I’m pregnant of course and the levels look VERY good for how far along I am….   I of course forgot to ask for the actual numbers… My fertility Dr.  emailed me back today and offered to do an ultrasound this coming week just to make sure everything is going well and my lining is good, ect…  I of course jumped on that.  So I’ll keep everyone updated!


Thank you so much for all of you responses to our news… We are simply overwhelmed!


Auf Wiedersehen!


Courtney

16 thoughts on “

  1. Just having the Doctor day it is so is a tremendous feeling, is it not? I have to tell you baby girl, I am reliving so many feelings that I had almost forgotten as you go through this. And that is another gift. I’m just so excited for you and Ryan.
    As for getting here, it appears that I can do so now. See, I told you it was the music.
    Oh, by the way. I talked to Grandma yesterday and she is just so excited! And she has the same feelings I have. Boy maybe? I’m thinking yes.
    Love you too much. Auntie

  2. What an awsome thing…going for the ultrasound…are they gonna take pics yet or do you think its too soon for that. Nothing like there first picture. lol! Excited for you girl!!!

  3. Congrats to you both!  Will be keeping you in good thoughts that things go well, and you will deliver a healthy infant in due time.  Enjoy this pregnancy as much as possible!  New life growing in you is truly a miracle!!

Leave a Reply

