This is So true it’s a little scary… lol… anyone that knows me would agree with this I think… except I don’t really run around with Batleth and roar insults!


 


Your results:
You are Worf





































































Worf


75%
Mr. Sulu


70%
Jean-Luc Picard


65%
Geordi LaForge


60%
Beverly Crusher


55%
Will Riker


55%
Deanna Troi


50%
An Expendable Character (Redshirt)


45%
Uhura


40%
James T. Kirk (Captain)


35%
Mr. Scott


30%
Chekov


30%
Spock


27%
Data


23%
Leonard McCoy (Bones)


20%
You are trained in the art of combat
and are usually intimidating.

Click here to take the “Which Star Trek character are you?” quiz…


 


 


Hmm… Have I ever mentioned that I’m a Trekie?  Probably not… does this come as a shock? 


LOL and no I don’t know the WHOLE Klingon language… just a little.


QAPLA’ !


(that means goodbye, farewell, or have success… take your pick… I mean them all!)


Courtney

3 thoughts on “

  1. Hey! I was just browsing through the Air Force Wives group and saw your page. My husband and I are here at Ramstein AB and let me just say… WE LOVE GERMANY! 🙂 We just got here this month and just got into our apartment on Friday. Germany is so amazing, it’s so beautiful here even though the weather is a little NUTS, haha. 🙂 Anyway, I just wanted to say hello to a fellow Air Force wive in Germany! Hope you’re having fun. 🙂

Leave a Reply

