Good Morning Xangaland!


I’m so sorry everybody… I got home when I was supposed to from Prescott and things went crazy!  My trip to Texas got stepped up as I’m sure you can see by this… 



 

We moved it up because of some appointments that Ryan and I can take care of over at the Texas TMO and other places while I’m there… our first appointment is early Tuesday morning.

 

I will come around and visit with you all when I get there… The room has high speed internet access and I’ll be alone all day during the week when he’s in school so I’ll try to catch up.

 

Hope everyone is doing well.

Missing you all.

 

Courtney

10 thoughts on “

  1. i am so happy you get to see your hubby!  have fun in texas!  its almost as hot there as it is where you are now.  lol!  we are missing you also.kelly

Leave a Reply

