Goodbye Xangaland!


I’m off for nine days in the cool pines with my boys…


 100_1169


This is my parent’s cabin at the top of the hill.


In the event that a wireless network is available I’ll try to come around.


In any case I will be letting the solitude and the peace inspire me to write and to study and to just breath…


unaware


There are so many things I need to get out of my head and on to paper… 75% of them aren’t going to even be fit to read for they won’t make sense but I must clean out this brain of mine… There is simply so much going on in my life…


On top of all of that I’ve been kicking around the idea of writing a book based on my two short stories found in the left hand collum called Battle Ready and A Dream, A Calling… We’ll see where it takes me.


Until then…


aromor



Courtney

8 thoughts on “

  1. I hope you have a relaxing time!!  Sorry I havent been around to comment, things just seem to be happening at the same time and i feel like i cant keep up.  *sigh* Hopefully by the time you get back i’ll be back to normal 🙂

  2. enjoy your solitude and the peace that comes with it!  and don’t worry about getting online….vacations like that are great for getting away from cell phones and computers and stuff!

  3. enjoy your solitude and the peace that comes with it!  and don’t worry about getting online….vacations like that are great for getting away from cell phones and computers and stuff!

Leave a Reply

