Busy… busy… busy…


Barely time to think… let alone write…


Just finished a two day garage sale where I got rid of all my unwanted items (or at least the things I can’t take with me) and so let the packing commence in earnest….. 


I sold jewelery at the garage sale too and it was a hit!!! I’m thinking of doing a “Garage sale” on CourtneysCraftCorner where I would have a 40% off section like I did today here is sunny AZ. 


What do you guys think?


Well I’m off to finish up a few boxes and hit the hay…


Been a long couple of days.


Courtney

8 thoughts on “

  1. Ain’t moving great!!! I think it would be great for you to sell jewelry online. That way you can still do it while you’re overseas!! It was really nice meeting, and I totally wish we could do it again! But the military is the military and you play the hand your dealt. But at least we have xanga to stay in touch!! -Michelle

  2. Garage sale? and I MISSED IT?!?!?!?! I was excited cause I found ONE yesterday! lol  Yeah….maybe you should try the garage sale thing with your jewelry….you definitely aren’t losing any money for advertising! lol

  3. I think it sounds like a great idea. Good luck with the packing.  I want to go garage saleing so bad. Dang car problems. Hugs.

Leave a Reply

