Good Morning Xangaland!


I’m just coming by to let you all know that I may not be here for the next week or so…. Things are picking up and getting super busy… It’s going to be pretty bad for this next few weeks up until Ryan leaves for Tech school because this is everybodies chance to spend time with him and really to say good bye.  After tech school we will only be here for another week or so and then it will be a mad rush to get everything done before we get on a plane.


So my days are booked and sometimes double booked for the next two weeks! 


I may have time to put up a quick post once in a while to tell you all what’s going on but I highly doubt I’ll have time to visit…. Just know that I try to read on my back page at least once a day and try to keep up with what is going on in your lives….


Take care all  and don’t forget me…


Courtney

10 thoughts on “

  1. we won’t forget about you! We’ll be patient and wait for you to come back to xangaland 🙂 I hope everything goes well for the next few weeks!

Leave a Reply

