Good Evening Xangaland!


 


I want to reintroduce to you my Godson…. Derrick Ryan… Due to the holidays, travel and just plain life on all of our parts we haven’t been able to see much of him or his parents lately.  However his momma sent me a picture of him wearing what they have lovingly dubbed “Courtney Hat” 


 


 


 


I made this baby beanie for him when I made him his blankets and now he is big enough to wear it!  His daddy says that he won’t wear any other hat.  If they try something else he cries and cries until they put Courtney Hat back on him. 


 


They have even commissioned me to make matching beanies for them so they can all wear Courtney Hat! 


 


Isn’t he just one of the cutest little boys?


 



 


He looks so much like his daddy!!!  I just can’t believe how big he’s getting already.  It is so amazing how time flies…..


 


Courtney


 


Please do read my baby boys birthday post below this one!!!

11 thoughts on “

  1. Aww…what a cute baby! I it! And your birthday boy Yoda is adorable too! I’m glad you found Yoda…and I’m sure he is too! Ha ha! I can’t get over how rude that lady is. If she gets that pissed off over a drawing then she doesn’t deserve a dog over you, a “teenager.” She probably would have abused him more so I’m glad you got him!

  2. Oh yeah…I was going to ask you…how do you make that border picture thing you have at the top of your page? That is awesome and I would love to make one for my page too, if you don’t mind sharing how! If it’s complicated and too long to comment on, could you email me (julietulla@gmail.com) on how to do it? I completely understand if you don’t want to share, though!

Leave a Reply

