*Edit*


Okay I have some sort of mental block…. here it is 2:20pm and I haven’t done a stich.  I called my mom and talked to her for almost two hours and then my aunt for about 20 then I vaccumed out and cleaned my car for tonight….. Okay to the couch!!!


*End Edit*


 


Good Morning Xangaland!


Okay this is just getting funny now.  The Air Stagnation Advisory is still in affect today but it is joined with another very weird thing….. A Non Precipitation Advisory…um it’s the desert…..  No worries gas mask it is!  LOL


So today is pretty much the same as yesterday.  I have to get some of this stuff done!  I never got even close to finishing the blanket yesterday and it will be a miracle if I do today!  So I’ll be working on that.  Then this evening at five I have to be at my mom’s house and we are going down to Gilbert to attend a formal tea at my cousins’ church.  It should be a lot of fun.  I got a top that I think should work so we should be good!


Sorry for the really boring posts lately, I’ve just been so busy lately that I haven’t had time to think!  LOL


Courtney

10 thoughts on “

  1. Still no explanation, huh? Hmmmm….well, it probably means it’s the end of the world thanks to George W. Bush and you might as well go ahead and kiss your rear goodbye. :OPHope you have a great time at your tea! I’ve got to go get something for a Christmas party next week….ugh…

  2. lol..ur gonna dry up and get all pruney now…that is if ur not poisoned by the stagnation in the air….wow, u really shouldn’t be a spokesperson for the state of AZ tourism..i dont want to go there now..lol unless i bring moistrizing lotion and a gas mask, then i might come.

  3. I just wanted to say that your blankets are beautiful, what a special talent you have. My mom crochets but nothing like that, she started working on a blanket for Abby a while back and still hasn’t finished it, lol. It keeps getting longer but never any wider. Oh well.

  4. Coutney, my love, I think it’s time for another before and after post!!! Seriously you are looking more and more beautiful everyday! I love you and hope that you’re having a wonderful time with mom…. I wish I could have gone, but there’ll be other times!!! Totally makes me think about tea times with Lee huh? She promised to do them for our kids in the future! I can’t wait…..
    Love you bunches,Charly

  5. Nothing boring about your posts. Good luck with the blanket. You amaze me. It takes me almost a year to finish one. Hugs.

Leave a Reply

