Good Morning Xangaland!


I have been so busy lately, it feels like forever since I’ve done a regular post and this one won’t be either!


Just thought I would drop in and let you all know that we had a wonderful Thanksgiving out at the White Tanks picnic style.  Everyone had too much food and of course not enough exercise!  We all had a really great time!


Thought I would share a few pictures for you!


~~~~~~~


This is my brother in law Andy.



My sister Becky.



My dad being goofy… isn’t the dessert scenery gorgeous?


 


Dad walking back from the bathroom.



Ryan eating pie.



My Grandma Fern, my sister Charly, my youngest sister Becky, and me making someone’s blanket!



This is my brother in law Zach and my father in law Denny.  Bet you can’t guess who’s who?



Another of them eathing pie.



This is the coolest picture ever!  We were all standing around roasting marshmellows!



I somehow never ended up with pictures of my mom or my mother in law.  No good ones of my grandpa or their two friends, my little sisters friend who was there and we have hardly any of me or Ryan.  I did however get some good pictures of my Aunt Sue, Uncle Robert, cousin Lucas and their dog Sammy but I’m not going to post them.  I sent them on to her and will let her post the pictures of her family.  So if you want to see those visit her HERE.


Hope all of you had wonderful weekends.


Song of the day? Swinging on a Star by Bing Crosby.  Sorry guys for some reason this holiday with my family just makes me think of that kind of music so there’s been a lot of it.  LOL


Courtney

12 thoughts on “

  1. Awww….it looks like ya’ll had a great time! I love the pics….your sisters are gorgeous too, just like you! :O)Since I keep forgetting to email your birthday gift, I’m just going to give it to you now. (a whole month later…ugh!) I’m giving you ten free cards…whatever style/theme you choose. It will have to be after Christmas, so you think on it and let me know, okay? Happy Belated Birthday!

  2. That thanksgiving looks awesome!  I would love to hang out in the desert like that!  You are so lucky!Thanks for sharing and I hope you have a great Monday.  I am looking forward to plopping my booty on the couch in about 10 minutes!((hugs))Kelly

  3. They’ll have to wait a few days for my pics. I got them, (thanks!) but I have chapter two up and I plan on leaving it there for a few days till everyone has a chance to read it. After that though, it’s all us in all our (huge!) glory! Love ya, Me

  4. lol ur family reminds me of different ppl. ur sister looks like, well, you. your brother in law reminds me of tommy lee hahahah i dunno know, he just has his shape. and ur dad looks like the american chopper dad off tv..that’s all i got. hehe, anyways it looked like it was a blast!

Leave a Reply

