I woke up today needing to write. 


I don’t know why.


I am writing a story around my dream which most of you have read.  For those of you who haven’t and want to it’s chapters 15 and 16 in the story module on the left.  We’ll see where it goes, if anywhere. 


Today is another day of cleaning and now writing.  I can’t wait to have everything done and be able to sit back and look at my home and enjoy it! 


Song of the day? Ghost in this House by Alison Krauss because today I am.  I am living mostly in my story….


Courtney

5 thoughts on “

  1. Does work around the home ever end?  haha!  I know what you mean.  Those big projects are awesome when they are all finally taken care of.

  2. It’s not so much that I want to get things by him.  I want him to THROW stuff out too!  I’m a reformed packrat myself, and there are probably a LOT of things I could get rid of myself.

Leave a Reply

