Good Morning Xangaland!


Still working in the yard today but before I go out I promised pictures. 


This is what I had in the room in place of a hutch.  My old dresser.



Here you go, the new hutch. 


Isn’t it beautiful?  Isn’t it great?  Wanna know the best part?


IT WAS FREE!


Can you believe it?



We lighted it too so here is a close up of my ambrina glass (which I collect) all lighted.



Okay off to work we go. 


Oh one more thing.  The cutest thing happened last night.  Ryan and I were unwinding watching some TV and all the sudden we heard this really quiet howling.  We look over and Gandalf is sleeping at my feet twitching and his lips are in this perfect O and he is just really quietly going oooooooooooooo.  It was so cute!


Song of the day? Bad Moon Rising by Creedence Clearwater Revival.


Courtney

10 thoughts on “

  1. That’s sooo cute tha Gandalf started doing that!! Nora sometimes coos in her sleep, I can hear it over the moniter, and I’m just like “Ahhh!”. I LOVE the hutch!!! So pretty. I want to get something similar to display my Grandma’s china that she gave me when I got married. -Michelle

Leave a Reply

