*EDIT*
Okay everyone here we go computer off!  See you soon!
*END EDIT*


Hello All in Xangaland!


Today is the day we tear this puppy apart…… again.  LOL  So I probably won’t be back until Monday, which is no big deal since no one really does anything much on here on the weekends. 


I put up an interview for Sulimb and I had a really fun time writing the questions with Ryan.  So I’m going to put them up here and ask you all to answer them.  You can answer in the comments or answer them on your site just leave me a comment saying you did it so I know to look for it later. 


Hope all of you have a great weekend.  Here are your questions.


1.Your entire family is out for the day.  Your animals are at a neighbor’s house while you are out shopping.  You return home to find your house ablaze.  You run into the inferno and have time to save only one possession.  What do you take? Why?


2.  If money was no object, and you could move to any place in the U.S. with your family, where would you go?  Why?


3. How many licks does it take to get to the tootsie roll center of a tootsie  pop?  How do you know? (Yep this one is Ryans.)


4. You are camping in the woods.  A space ship falls out of the sky obliterating your entire family.  In tears you watch as an alien disembarks from his ship and proceeds to tell you that his race seeded earth and you are a fail safe they put into our DNA in case their race began to die out.  They came to collect you.  There is but one condition you have to come of your own free will.  Do you go?  Or raise an opposition and kill them all?  Why?  (This one is Ryans too lol)


5.You are walking down the street and you stumble upon a man who looks deep into your eyes and tells you that he has seen how but not when you will die.  He also tells you that there is no way for you to change it or prevent it.  He says that for $10.00 he will tell you everything he knows.  Do you find out?  Why?


Have fun everyone!


Song of the day? Take Me As I Am by Tonic.  Good song and catchy too!!!


Courtney

9 thoughts on “

  1. Okay kiddo, here ya go. I know your shutting down so I’ll look for the answers on Monday. Love ya, Me

    <LI class=MsoNormal style=”MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; mso-list: l0 level1 lfo1; tab-stops: list .5in”>If you were registered as a bone-marrow donor, and a serial child-molester doing life in prison for the murder of 7 children needed your marrow to survive, what would you do?
    <LI class=MsoNormal style=”MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; mso-list: l0 level1 lfo1; tab-stops: list .5in”>If the Earth was going to be destroyed by an Astroid in 3 days and you had the responsibility of whether or not to tell the world, would you? Why?
    <LI class=MsoNormal style=”MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; mso-list: l0 level1 lfo1; tab-stops: list .5in”>If you found a wallet with no ID and $1800.00 in it, what would you do?
    <LI class=MsoNormal style=”MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; mso-list: l0 level1 lfo1; tab-stops: list .5in”>Assuming we could control these things, if you had to choose where in the world you would want to be born, other than the United States, where would that be?
    <LI class=MsoNormal style=”MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; mso-list: l0 level1 lfo1; tab-stops: list .5in”>If you had the chance to go back in your life and change just one thing, would you? And what would that be?

  2. Great questions!  OK here I go…..
    1. I would want to say my photo albums but I have around 40 of them so hmmmm…..I would have to say the next best thing….my digital camera! lol Honestly, as long as my family and pets are out of the house, everything else is only material stuff.
    2.Kentucky ( the true redneck in me belongs THERE)
    3.Licks??? Who the heck LICKS the entire sucker? I get part of the way down and it’s CRUNCH CITY!!
    4. I would have to kill them…..sorry.
    5. As interesting as it would be….I don’t think I would want to know….it would be to nerve wrecking in the mean time….WAITING!!

  3. I only have internet for a moment, but  had to tell you that I loved your dream and it is funny because when I was little I dreamed of becoming an archaeologist and finding a mummy in the pyraminds. I loved the story of King Tut…I was fascinated by him. Then my mom told me that by the time I grew up all the mummies would be found. For some reason, she really hated the idea that I wanted to find mummies. She was scared that I would have nightmares from looking at too many books with dead mummified bodies…and I did. Funnily…this dream came from a story on The Reading Rainbow! That was my favorite show ever when I was little!
    -Gia:)

  4. 1.  I wouldn’t go back in for anything.  All of my pictures are backed up on a memory stick which is inside a fireproof safe.  Dogs are good, daughter is good…nothing that important inside.
    2.  If money was no object, I wouldn’t move away – I would move all of my family here!  I just haven’t found anywhere I love as much as Arizona yet.
    5.  Wouldn’t want to know!  I have WAYYYY to many other things to worry about. 

Leave a Reply

