Good morning Xagaland! 


What a weekend!  Okay no break just a nasty bruise.  Feeling much better now, thank you all so much for your thoughts and prayers. 


Today is the day!  Hopefully we’ll find out something a little more concrete about where we will live and what Ryan will be doing.  His meeting is in an hour and a half…..  I’m praying hard.


I will come around and visit everyone really quick but I have to go soon.  A blanket awaits me.  I have one done and the other is about a quarter of the way done but I just realized it has to be finished by Saturday!!!!!  Why oh why have I become a procrastinator?! 


So I will be back later with whatever news I have take care and have a great day everyone!


Courtney

6 thoughts on “

  1. So sorry to hear that you hurt yourself! I’m glad it’s not broken, but I know you’ve still got to be in some pain. Good luck today…I’m thinking of you guys! Please let us know as soon as you can, okay? ((((Hugs))))

  2. Good luck to the both of you.  I hope it works out jsut the way you both want it to!  Yay for the arm being alright!

  3. I hope you feel better and get that arm healing soon. I miss you too and we could use a good talk sometime soon. dont even worry about my work..its just frsutrating right now because the girls there are mad at me for being friends with another girl there that they dont like. and they pretty much threatned me that I would get fired if I didnt stop being friends with her. they are just mean people with no christian values at all. I just dont like them anymore. but thank you for your support and for being there to hear me rant and rave about it. I could use good ears at times. I really miss you,
    Daphne

Leave a Reply

