*EDIT*


AND WE’RE OFF!!!!


Goodbye Xangaland see you Tuesday!


 


Happy Wedding Day to Shane and Alison!!!!!!  May God bless you with a wonderful life together. 



~~~~~~~~


Happy 23rd birthday to my brother-in-law Zach!  Hope you have a wonderful day today! 



~~~~~~~~


Good Morning Xangaland!


I have a quick break before Ryan and I resume preparing for our trip.  We are both so very excited!!!!!  Can’t wait to ride a roller coaster again! 


We leave tomorrow morning at 6:00 am.  We will drive out to Santa Clarita and check into our hotel.  Then we will hang out and wait because sometime during that day my parents will be getting in from Oregon.  They will come in and we just relax, watch a movie, and get to sleep early.   Then the next morning the plan is to get up get some breakfast get a nice slow start then hit the park which is only 3 1/2 miles from our hotel.  Then we’ll just have a blast!!!!!! 



Then we’ll get up the next morning at our leisure and head back to Phoenix.


This should be a blast, can’t wait!  We’ll see you on Tuesday Xangaland! 


Song for the weekend? Hotel California by the Eagles Um yeah I don’t think I need to explain that one!


Courtney

15 thoughts on “

  1. hey.. enjoy yourselves.. looks like a lot of fun..
    I know it’s crazy we all got married the same year – you, Rachel, Frank, and myself.. I considered waiting another year but I am so bad with dates that getting married in 2000 makes it easy to know how many years you have been married.. I picked our wedding date for the same reason.. the day (#) is the same as my birthday just a different month :o)
    take care

  2. Hope the trip was all you thought it would be and more.  Sorry to hear about the move but I think God works in mysterious ways and who knows what He has in store for you.  I know you will figure out how this all works into the master plan and you will thrive.  I’ll be praying for you.  ðŸ™‚ 

  3. sorry I havent been around much…its been soo busy around here. D finally got off to GA this morning. Im sorry to hear about all the BRAC stuff…sounds…confusing. Im confused!
    Hope everythings ok and ya’ll have fun. Miss ya and hope to chate with you soon!!
    Leah

  4. that is so sweet!! we just wanted to thank you for all your prayers. who knows where we’d be if you guys didn’t pray for us like you do.  see ya!
    shane & aly

Leave a Reply

