*EDIT*


Just talked to Ryan and he went in and did a bunch of paperwork this morning but there is no new news and his next appointment isn’t until Monday the 15th.  So the waiting has now stretched out until Monday after next.


*END EDIT*


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Good Morning Xangaland!


First of all thank you so much for your prayers and your words of comfort.  I feel much better today.  This is just all pretty much a huge shock and until I learn more I can’t really say what’s going to happen, when or where.


So far there is  no real new news we are still just waiting.  He has to fill out a bunch of paperwork go to meetings, briefings, and such so we are just waiting.  This for me is always the worst part of being in the Air Force.  The hurry up and wait.


So we are waiting, waiting to see what our lives will be like in the coming months and years…… 


There is a lot up in the air right now.


On quite another note please go say hello to one of my good friends on here, Shane.  Him and his beautiful fiancee Alison will be married tomorrow in Tennessee. 


Please go HERE and leave your well wishes!


Song of the day? More love, More Power by Michael W. Smith.  Because this is how I feel right now in my life.  No matter what is going on I just want more of Him in my life.


Courtney


 

6 thoughts on “

  1. Too bad we can’t switch places.. often times I just want to up and move.  Well, I know you have received alot of good advice so I will sit back and let the others do the talking ;o) Take care and have a wonderful vacation.
    your friend,
    Stephanie

Leave a Reply

