*EDIT*


OH OH BIG NEWS COMING FOR TOMORROW.  FOR ME ANYWAY (AND NO I’M NOT PREGO TOO SOON.) LET’S JUST SAY I WAS NEEDING A VACATION!!!!!  SO EXCITED.


 


Okay everyone new song tonight.  Why because it is still way too hot.  Although tonight was our first rain bearing monsoon of the season so we will now be having 115 degree heat with 40% humidity tomorrow!  Oh joy Oh bliss….. 


So this one goes out to gerbear1258…..Walking on the sun by Smash Mouth


I’ll let her own words tell you why…


“How about “I’m Just Walking on the Sun”?  I do believe the songwriter must have vacationed in Phoenix in July when he wrote this song!  Hope you had a good day.”

 

Okay everyone have  great night and I will talk to you all tomorrow.

 

Courtney

9 thoughts on “

  1. I feel for you. We have a little relief. Today is supposed to be only 80 and no humidity. Can’t wait to hear the news.

  2. I am anxious to hear the news! I am home from my Cragfont and am excited share with you about the house because I know you would appreciate the story. I’ll post a private just for you with all the pictures and tales. I don’t want anyone else to read about it because they wouldn’t understand the “booger” tales. You’ve displayed such a mature Christian faith…and the whole time I was at Cragfont your dream kept popping into my mind. So, give me before end of the day and I’ll have the post up for you.
    -Gia:)

  3. Wow! Can’t wait to hear the news! I can’t believe how hot it is there! Try to keep cool! Oh, by the way…I didn’t get to post about your before and after pictures! Amazing! You look great!

Leave a Reply

