*EDIT*


Sorry everyone I don’t have time to tell it right now.  Let’s just say it’s a good thing that I’m a mostly nice person….  I woke up sick this morning I have a fever and a stomach ache and an almost migraine and I have to be at my mom’s in two hours to go see Phantom of the Opera.  I hope this headache recedes a little or this is gonna be a miserable night!


*END EDIT*


 


Oh do I have a day to tell you about.  Some people should be shot!  But it will have to wait until tomorrow.  Must sleep now……

8 thoughts on “

  1. I just read your last post. How beutiful. Happy anniversary. I love the pics. Not sure what you mean from this post but whatever it is I hope it got better. Hugs.

  2. get up and tell me! Ahh. Okay Courtney, guess who called me at 1:58am this morning? Bill of all people. He left me a message apalogizing for what he did and for accusing me of what he did, but that he was just scared. He said he was sorry for being such an asshole. The question is..I called him back and left a message, but do I accept the apalogy and if he offers do I go out with him again? and just move on and let it go? So tell me what you think. I havent updated yet! Sleep good. I bet you need it *wink*
    Daphne

Leave a Reply

