Goodbye Xangaland!


I am embarking, once again, on a journey to fix my computer.  It has lasted it’s few months without problems and is now needing a little maintenance to I will be working on it for the next couple of day.  I hope all of you are doing good.  Not that any of us would really know as there are NO COMMENTS AGAIN!!!!  Grrr I wish they would get this fixed already!


In other news…. Song of the day?  All I Ask Of You from Phantom of the Opera because this was Ryan and my wedding song.   Why today?  Because our anniversary is in three days and because on Saturday my mom is taking my sisters and me to see it live at Gamage Auditorium!  So that’s the song for the next couple days until I can come back.


See you soon.  In the mean time guess who’s back!  Need a hint?  SULIMB!!!!


 

14 thoughts on “

  1. SHUTUP!!!!! I wanna go, I wanna go, I wanna goooooooooo! Hey, this thing is so much fun. I should have done this from the git-go. Thanks for talking me into it. Love ya, hurry back. Me

  2. I think she likes her new computer. lol Hope you get everything taken care of. Computers can be a real pain. Happy anniversary.

  3. lol i think u guys use your computers too much or something. they’re always dying or needing something, hehe..poor computers.

  4. Computers are such a pain, I’m glad I’m married to a computer dude! I love that song and OH I want to go see it live myself! Have a great anniversary!

  5. yeah as of last wednesday i own the movie!  in watching it, it’s made me want to go see the broadway production a lot more then i ever did before.  it’s an amazing show, well at least i think so :). 

  6. BLAH TO THAT!!! Come back, I miss you! I was all wondering why I hadnt heard from you in forever. My poor journal is really lacking your company. lol. Sigh. you have much to read when you get back. I hope your computer feels better soon. hehe..I have to study. Theres a lot that I would like to rant to you about right now, but honestly hun, I just dont have the energy right now. School is calling my name with homework. All I know is that Michael is a liar..and I cant believe I ever even thought I wanted him back. I will talk to you soon.
    Daph

  7. You will LOVE Phantom.  I saw it last Saturday, it was incredible.  The stage production is amazing, the orchestration is amazing, the vocals are amazing……….the whole thing was, well……AMAZING!!!  I hope you have a great time, let me know what you thought of it.  I hope your computer problems are resolved soon.  Take care.    

Leave a Reply

