!!!!100 POUNDS LOST!!!!


It has been a month and a half since my last update.  I have now gone from a size 22 to a size 12 and have lost 100 pounds all together!  I am now at 75% of my goal which is much farther than I had thought I would be at only five and a half months out.  I feel so wonderfully young again and light!  LOL  My joints have all stopped hurting and I feel as if I have never ending energy (well almost)  I am so happy and thankful for this opportunity at a new beginning in my life.  Without further ado here are the pictures.


Here of course are the head shots.. 


   


The full body shots….


   


The side shots which have no previous reference except for the last post. 


    


So there you have it my latest update!  Please excuse my bare feet I was too lazy to put on shoes! 


Song of the day? More Than Fine by Switchfoot  Because that is what I am More than Fine for the first time in a long time.  (And because this song is stuck in my head thanks to Daphne!)  Hope you all have a more than fine day!


Courtney


 

19 thoughts on “

  1. OH MY GOSH!! You look beautiful Courtney!! Congratulations, I am so proud of you!! LOL..I got the song in your head!! HA! Isnt it a great song though? now youre making me want to put it back on too! Things got a bit complicated last night after all talking with Mike. It’s over..for good. I mean, he went on to tell me that I went wrong with him because I had too much personal drama and wasnt able to trust him. That I didnt tell him the important things that I should have. I dont kno what he was reffering to with that. Not being able to trust him was because of him cheating and going out on me..he created that himself, not me you know? I told him that I knew he didnt want me and that was it. He responded with “Youre absolutely right.” and then I said goodbye…he said bye. It was like the whole time he was sitting there blamming me still for everything that happened between us. And if you noticed, he changed his excuse again. This time he blammed it on me and my personal drama/trust issues..whereas before it was the army and other stuff..so, he doesnt make a whole lot of sense. The whole reason I have trust issues is because of guys like him who do things like this. point blank. he is just like all the other guys. So I am really tired from last night because he kept me up all night. I am going to take a nap. talk to you soon.

  2. In the funny way that these things work, now it’s hard for me to remember you like me. You really do look amazing. Had fun last week, we need to do it again soon. Love ya, Me

  3. i’m in total shock everytime!! i can’t stop looking and comparing!! that is soooooo awesome!!!!!!!!!! i dont know what else to say..WOW. GEEZ! YIKES! HOLY COW! SHEESH! WOAH! lol!!  you look amazing! ok i ran out of things to say…hehe..wow…ok im done. =D

  4. Would it be too rude to curse? Da*n girl!!!!!!!!!    You look fabulous and sooo happy!  What a great accomplishment!
    Must be fun to go shopping for new stuff eh?
    You’re beautiful!!!
    Tif

  5. Wow you look awesome!!!  That is amazing!  Not much more to go til your goal weight… and really not that much longer til you hopefully get pregnant!  Congrats!
    ~hugs~ Des

  6. Thank you! I just have to get my test re taken on Monday and then get treated for whatever the infection is for. Nothing to worry about, its just a big pain to have to get it done all over again plus the other 4 tests. I might re=post since I have been doing a lot of thinking tonight..so check back incase I do. You really do look great hun. *hugs* I cant believe my sister is finally getting married to her boyfriend. I am so happy for her. She has been wanting it for about a year now. Sigh. She deserves to be so happy!! She is amazing. Anyhoo. You are great too!!! what would I do without any of you? I would go crazy, thats what. alright, I better get to my homework its calling my name!

  7. You look so amazing!!! Congrats on losing 100 lbs!! I’m so proud of you! If I were there I’d give you a big ‘ole hug. If my grandma were there she’d tell you to eat more, because you look like skin and bones! I’m 8 months pregnant and she FINNALLY told me that I look like I’m eating enough! I was like, grandma! I have a whole other person inside me! She’s just a silly old Jewish lady, they are kind of like that. Well, I’m really rambling now, but congrats!! -Michelle

Leave a Reply

