I still need to write out the rest of my dream…. I dreamed it over three nights and it is very involved and emotional.  Not to mention it has been on my mind a lot lately.  I’ve been having it for about a year and a half now.  It may take me a day or two. 


There is so much going on right now and yet nothing I can put my finger on really.  Lot’s of little things….  Still trying to sell the van.  I may have a prospective buyer this afternoon.  We shall see.   Hope all of you are doing well today.   Feeling very alone today…. don’t really know why though.


Song of the day? I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry by Elvis…  Weird really I found this one after the fact but it’s been in my head all day and I wrote the above before I put it up….  I don’t know why I feel so lonely… maybe it’s because I have been so busy up to now and now everything seems a little anti-climatic no big deal just a case of the blues.    Oh well.  Hold your loved one’s close today….


Courtney

5 thoughts on “

  1. I have dreams like that too…..I can’t wait to read the rest of it! Good luck selling the van. Man, I know ya’ll will be SO glad to have that weight off your shoulders. I’m sorry you’re feeling so lonely today…I hope it passes and you feel much better tomorrow. :O)(((Hugs)))

  2. I really want to hear the rest of your dream. What do you think it means? I guess you can’t tell me until after you’ve finished writing it, huh? I am very intrigued!
    -Gia:)

Leave a Reply

