*EDIT*


I know he hasn’t written anything new but go check our Ryan’s site.  He had me rebuild it after Star Wars!  Do you love his picture! 


 


Hey everyone I was tagged by Callie316 to do this so here you go. Hope everyone is having a good day today. I am out and about once again. Talk to you all later.


 



1.  Total number of books I own?


 



I at the tender age of 24, own over five hundred books. I am a bookaholic and a speed reader. I can knock out a five hundred page book in a 6 hour period. I don’t usually do that though. But, because of how quickly I read I like to read books over and over so I like to own them. So basically I own my own library!


 



2.  The last book I bought?


 



I believe the last book that I bought was the new Frank Peretti, MONSTER.



<FONT 3.  The last book I read? 3. The last book I read?


 



The last book I read was MONSTER and it was wonderful. However I am at this time reading Subterranean by James Rollins who is quickly approaching a favorite author rating from me.



4.  5 Books that mean a lot to me? 


 



1. Pride and Prejudice is my favorite book of all time.


2. The Lord of the Rings trilogy by JRR Tolkien


3. C.S. Lewis’s Chronicles of Narnia


4. The Amelia Peabody series by Elizabeth Peters


5. Of course My Bible


 



5.  Tag 5 people and have them fill this out on their blogs:


 


SugarplumDollee


Eight_New_Beginning


Lil_Armywife19


Krittijo


ANEEDFORTHIS


 


Song of the Day?  Wild Horses by The Sundays Why?  Because I have had this song in my head for about 3 months and I didn’t know who sang it and they are obscure so typing out lyrics never got me a hit and I just now stumbled across it and I’m so happy!  So here you go…..

11 thoughts on “

  1. Had another private post. I will email it to you soon…I met a guy..Bill..just kind of talking right now..its wierd. But I will post about it later mabye..talk toy ou soon. I own about just as many books too! I love to read! have a great day hun.

  2. Hey Baby!  I got tagged for that too. . . so I guess tomorrow’s the day for my contribution! 
    IT WORKED!  WOOT!  WOOT!!!!  Thank you sooooo much sweetie!  Now I really AM a HAPPY CAMPER!  Big big hugs!~K.K.

  3. <TABLE class=blogbody cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=4 width=”100%” border=0>
    <TBODY>
    <TR>
    <TD width=”5%”>

    <TD vAlign=top>At work, Mike’s dad didn’t even speak to me. I walked into the kitchen and I was right there. I went into the freezer where he was to get more hot dogs, and he was right there..face to face with me. Never said a word. Didn’t even look at me. He came out to the hall where we were working to say hi to the girl accross from me. Reaches over the table and hugs her..and still nothing to me. I was right there. This is..just..hurtful. His whole family…I don’t know. I was in such a BAD mood after that. I mean the kind where you don’t want to talk to anyone or say a word because you’ll explode if you do. Yeah..that kind of mood. I can’t there you go hun. I thought this would be easier. and an added note. Daniel..the guy hat is mikes best friend and I had all that trouble with..is still trying to get me to be his gf. and he told me that him and mike went to retama today and that mike said he didnt want to run into me…so there you go. i have a post just for you in a few minutes about something else though…take care. talk to you soon.

  4. Thanks for being a good sport. That’s alot of books.Reading is a great habit or hobby however you want to call it. Have a great weekend.

  5. Hi there, You may not remember me. I used to visit your page a while back. I had a different screen name then. Anyway- I looked at a previous post and wow, you have come so far with your weight loss! You look fantastic! Congrats!

  6. I have always wondered if speed readers can actually enjoy a book. I love to read and once I start a book and cannot put it down…so I finish quickly…but not in six hours. Someday…you’ll own a Andrea M. Cooper book and have her on your top authors list! lol  🙂
    -Gia:)

Leave a Reply

