*EDIT*


Well Ryan just called and said he was getting on the plane so we shall see!  Everyone please keep them in your prayers as they put him back on the SAME PLANE!!!!! 


Okay so I got the call this morning.  Be at the Air Force Base at 4pm to pick up your husband. 


Will I be there?  Yes absolutely of course!


Will he be there?  Who in this world knows?  Not me and definitely not the Air Force! lol


Not much else going on around here besides waiting… and cleaning and working in the yard….  I hope all of you have a wonderful day today.  Please just keep Ryan and his crew in your prayers as the fly home today.  Everyone take care.  I’ll try to come back later and update you on how everything is going.  talk to you all soon.


Song of the day?  Keeping it the same.  Seems to fit my mood very well.  I am laid back and trying to be smooth but boy am I grouchy about it…. lol


Courtney

5 thoughts on “

  1. I’m glad he’s coming home! (hopefully) We’re not military, but my husband works in an industry where his company gets lots of military contracts. We had to move to Colorado when my kids were 2 and 5 for a short term on-site project. They kept moving the date..first it was the first of June, then it was the end of July so we rented our house and moved in with my parents. Then they moved it again, so me and the kids went up to Colorado so my daughter could start school there. Well, they moved it 3 more weeks, then 3 more weeks, and so on and so on. He didn’t even get to finally come to Colorado until Novemeber!!!! I had to stay in a strange city with no family and friends for 3 1/2 months with just me and 2 little kids. It was very frustrating. So, I know just a little bit what you are going through.

  2. YAY!!!!!!!! Hes coming home! Im soo happy. and just in time for his b-day! How old with the old man be? hehe!!!!! Im soo excited, I bet you are just counting down the mins and secs till he his home!!! YAY FOR COURTNEY! *Jumps for Joy*!!!!
    Leah

Leave a Reply

