Good evening Xangaland!


I’m back but I’m exhausted!  We got a lot done in the last two weeks and accomplished everything we set out to do.  On top of that I have been fully occupied until Ryan comes home. 


HE COMES HOME TOMORROW!!!!!!!


I am really excited to see him again.  I can’t wait.  I have to pick him up on the flight line sometime tomorrow.  Still waiting to find out when that will be though. 


Thank you for all of your comments on the whole mess below, I have done a lot of thinking, praying and soul searching and have come to a decision.  I will talk about it later though because I don’t have time tonight.  But thank you all really.  Hope you have all had a safe couple of weeks.  Talk to you all soon.


Song of the day?  Ghost in this house by Alisson Krauss Just because I really grew attached to the song and this will be the last night I will be a ghost in my house.  And tonight I’m going to be a ghost that’s for sure.  I have to sweep, mop, dust, vacuum, clean the car, wash the car, water my flowers, and do laundry before I go to bed.  I’m gonad be one tired lady. 


Talk to you all later.


Courtney

5 thoughts on “

  1. Take tonight to rest girl sounds like you have been super busy. I am so glad he gets to come home tomorrow… It really hasn’t seemed like that long…. But of course I know it did to you. Hope he enjoyed his time here at Tyndall. Did he ever get to go up with them? That would be great if he did.

  2. Glad you’re back, I sure have missed you. I am so happy he will be home tomorrow. I know the time seemed to fly, but  I am sure it seemed like an eternity for you. Love ya!

  3. I’m so happy for you!!! Okay kinda jealous lol, how is it my Ryan can leave before your Ryan and not come home until after your Ryan does, lol. Just kidding, you deserve to have your husband around, and I was missing out on all those cute stories you would always share about the silly things he does. I’m looking forward to hearing about the soul searching you’ve done and the conclusion that you’ve came up with on how to deal with the whole situation, but for now who cares about that, your husband is coming home!!!!!!!!! Yea!!!!

Leave a Reply

