Good morning everyone,


Yet another day of running around for me.   No end in sight really but as a result the time is flying by.  I can’t believe Ryan has already been gone for a week tomorrow! 


Well big things happening in life right now but I just don’t have time to write it all out.  I swear as soon as I get the time there will be a post with pictures!  I hope all of you are doing great today.  Thank you all so much for your prayers and comments in these last few days.  I, once again, don’t know how I ever lived through a deployment without you. 


Song of the day?  I’m leaving this one because once again we are supposed to be up in the 90’s which isn’t too bad until you consider this is April and out summer isn’t over until the middle of October!  Plus this song is a happy upbeat song and I’m in the mood for happy! 


Everyone take care and if I don’t talk to you again have a great weekend!


Courtney

7 thoughts on “

  1. well Courtney Im sooo happy that the time is flying by for you. And that you are doing good. I was worried there for a bit about you, but how could I ever worry about you. Your Super Courtney! How could I forget that? LOL!!!
    Hope that you post soon so I know whats going on in your life…you always have soo much…it makes me live vicariously thru you..LOL! I crack myself up!
    Glad thnigs are good!!!!! Hope to hear from you soon!!! Glad you like the new pictures of Hannah!!!!
    Leah

  2. If you don’t watch it…God is growing to grab your ankles while you are running around like crazy and your going to fall flat on your face. *laughs* I’m only joking. It is good to keep very busy while the men are gone. Just…rest at times.
    I enjoyed your comment about your Grandfather. Jesus is good to give us precious moments to hold onto forever.
    -Gia:)

Leave a Reply

