*EDIT* 


Everybody Shane is a dork.  Go to his site here and tell him what a dork he is!  I am really glad it was a joke Shane… lol


Either I’m the biggest dupe there is on this 1st day of April or this was a very bad day in Xangaland.  I come back and literally everyone has fallen apart….  Two engaged couples broke up a few are having major problems… and….. and  I don’t know.  Maybe I am just a bit depressed.  Cause you know what?  About an hour ago it hit me.  He’s leaving in the morning and I don’t want him to.  It hasn’t been long enough…. I think this might be bad……… 


Courtney

10 thoughts on “

  1. Awww sweetie. I so know what your feeling right now. Everything will be ok though hunny!!!!
    Heres a BIG (((HUGS))) for you!!! I will be thinking of you tomorrow!

  2. Well, he won’t be gone for long and you’ll have plenty to do to stay busy!!! TDY’s suck! But you’ll have an exciting new house for him when he gets home! And if things get really bad then you can always come on here and vent, knowing that we are all here to support you. I’ll be praying for you! Love ya girl! -Michelle

  3. ah no no. mine was an april fools joke!!!! be happy!!
    he’ll be back before you know it. but i can understand how ehh it must feel. i hate two days away from alyson so i dont wanna imagine a month. i’ll be praying for u

  4. If it makes you feel any better, we’re in somewhat similar times right now.  We’re busy trying to get the house and everything sorted to PCS, as they’re coming to pick up our stuff in a month.  Jason left this morning as well to a really awful “undeclared location” (we all know how that one works).   Granted, he’ll only be gone for two weeks, but it never seems to matter whether it’s two days or two months or two years, it all feels the same.  I just hope they both get back to us safe and sound and soon.

  5. Im sorry honey…I know how you feel…Im always here if you need to talk…I will also give you my cell number thru email later if you ever need to call and just vent…thats if you want…Im always here DAY OR NIGHT…you know me stupid insomiac…so Im here…I love you and Im here for you
    BIG HUGS!!!!
    Leah

  6. Your in my prayers, I’m sorry he has to go. =(  Let me know how you like the book whenever you read it. take care.

  7. Oh I am so so sorry that he has to go. I know it might not help but just think of what a great husband that you have, he’s willing to make a sacrifice so that your friends can be together in a time period of pregnancy sickness. I know you yourself have/have had health issues that you had to go through while your husband was away but maybe his reason for leaving is because if it were you he would hope that someone would do the same for him. Email me anytime you need to, and of course I’ll be stopping by giving you support and words of encouragement, as you have done for my while my Ryan has been gone.

  8. Oh Courtney I am so sorry he has to leave. I can’t say I know how you feel I can only imagine. I hope the time goes by really fast. I wish I could give you a great big hug. I know you have your family ( including a really awesome aunt ) who will support you in anyway and give you all the hugs you need. I’m sending you a great big hug anyways. Take care.

  9. Oh girl… stay strong…. it won’t be too long. I will say a prayer for you today. I know it can be hard saying ‘Goodbye’ sometimes. It always is so hard for me weather it is 2 weeks, 4 weeks, or 6 months. I hope time flies for you.
    I thought you might wanna know it is COLD here today. Hope he packed a sweater… hehehe. It litterally stormed all day yesterday. and now it has brought somecold weather. It is only 53* here right now. I guess it is only 7 o’clock in the morning but still!!!!! I went out side to let Chip potty and I just about froze my butt off…. Hehehe. Well considering the odds, I hope you have a great weekend.
    And we are going to look at a blk/white Cocker Spaniel today. It is a male. 11 weeks old. I am so excited. We will most likely be getting him. If we can find the place. I love it how there are never any Kennels in Panama City. They are all in these pooodunk towns about an hour and a half away. But we a venturing out. Out of Panama City into the small redneck towns. Wish me LUCK!
    <3Heather

Leave a Reply

