Good morning everyone,


Song for the day?  Praise chorus by Jimmy Eat World.  Just seems to give me motivation today to get done all I need to. 


Are you gonna live your life wonderin’ standing in the back lookin’ around?
Are you gonna waste your time thinkin’ how you’ve grown up or how you missed out?
Things are never gonna be the way you want.
Where’s it gonna get you acting serious?
Things are never gonna be quite what you want.
Or even at 25, you gotta start sometime.
I’m on my feet, I’m on the floor, I’m good to go.
Now all I need is just to hear a song I know.
I wanna always feel like part of this was mine.


Yep that’s how I feel today.  So I’m gonna go out and take hold. 


Another crazy day in store so I don’t have time to write.  But boy do I have some things to talk about.  I will try to come back later.  Hope you all are having a great day.  Take care.  Thank you for all your wonderful commments. 


Courtney

12 thoughts on “

  1. The weather is really strange in AZ today. i think its going to rain, what do you think?And when the weather is strange, so am I.Love the lyrics!!!!!(((HUGS)))

  2. JEW makes me happy. I love those guys. I have so much to do and no time to do it in, and Nora keeps kicking, just to let me know she’s still there I think. Have a good day! -Michelle

  3. Good song.. I can’t say I really paid much attention to it before, but after listening to it closely.. very good lyrics!
    I hope all is going well and in the realm of craziness, you have the chance to have fun too :o) 
    Take care!

Leave a Reply

