I wanted to post a few more pictures of my wedding.  I know I have posted some of these before but they were pictures of pictures since I didn’t have a scanner and they didn’t come out too well.   These pictures in this post, I do believe, are my favorites of all my wedding pictures.  Hope you all enjoy.


My father kissing my cheek right before Ryan comes to take me up to the alter.  I love how this picture turned out.  My uncle did my wedding pictures and he says they came out horribly because they were yellowed.  I personally like those one’s best.  I think he did a fantastic job!



The perfect kiss.  You’ve seen this one before but I just love it too much not to include it.



This is the full picture of me and my flower girl.  Once again I am posting this because of the dress.  I think this one is my favorite of the dress.  You only get to wear it once so I’m showing it off.



This is the full wedding party during the ceremony.  I look back now and realize how wonderful a day that was.  We really pulled off a beautiful wedding.



This was me and Ryan about a year after the wedding.  Just another random happy shot.



So those are pretty much the rest of my wedding pictures.  One or two more might pop up later on but those are most of the ones I wanted to put up.  I can’t wait for us to get other professional pictures over the next few years.  We have been married for five years now and other than one or two good pictures we have nothing of us together except for the wedding pictures. 


Hope all of you are having a wonderful day.  I will try to post one more time before we leave but if I don’t see you next week.


Courtney

10 thoughts on “

  1. Beauitful pictures…absolutely gorgeous…its seems like you had a WONDERFUL wedding!!! Im glad that you are in such a good mood lately…RADIATE some of the happy energy my way!! Have fun on your trip…relaxe and just have a great time with your family!!!! Cant wait to hear all about it!!! Have a wonderful trip…be safe girl! *HUGS*  OH and my husband would be soo jealous of your husbands bike!!! I just wanted to tell you that!!!

  2. great wedding pictures,  i told my hubby i was going to wear my dressevery anniversary but i dont fit,  either pregnant or just weight put on.  some day i think when i can i will wear it for a week every where i go!!!!

  3. I remember you saying hta tyou had a song played at your wedding from The Phantom…and it looks as if it suited perfectly. Beautiful pictures! As for my post…I am glad that you liked it but sorry that it still made you cry. I don’t know what it is about me, but I seem to make LOTS of people cry. lol
    Have a wonderful weekend!
    -Gia 🙂

  4. Oh, those are beautiful pictures Courtney!!  And this song is really pretty too! 
    I’m going to miss you so much while you are gone!!  I hope you have a wonderful trip, take lots of pics for us!!  I can’t wait to get my pics out of storage so I can post them on my xanga to share with all my friends!! 
    Take care!!
    *hugs* kritti

  5. Shhh! I’ll tell you a secret. lol….
    It is! And there is so much more! But…I am afraid…that you would cry at one point or another…and perhaps…throughout the entire book. lol But thank you for explaining so beautifully the reason for tears. It blesses my heart that God has given me a way with words…and that I can make people I have never met feel what is in my heart. Thanks for always reading and leaving me such encouraging notes. You’re an angel from God to keep my chin up.
    I will be praying that you have a wonderful camping trip. I also have prayed that things are still going well from the surgery. I feel…that God will  bless you in ways that you never expected…and never even asked for. *wink* Oh, and I am pretty darn sure that you and Ryan will always dance that way…and even teach your children how.
    -Gia 🙂

  6. What beautiful pictures! I am so glad you shared them with us……what a beautiful bride and a handsome groom….the perfect pair then and the perfect pair now! Love ya!

  7. thanks for sharing these beautiful pictures.  you are very beautiful may I add.  wish I looked that good on my wedding day and even had a wedding like what yours is.  oh, well, guess it was just not meant to be.

Leave a Reply

