Hi everyone,
Sorry I haven’t written in a few days.  I just wanted to come on here and give you a quick run down as to what is happening.  The last few days we have been cleaning house and getting things in order and spring cleaning. Sweeping  We got a new aquarium for our bedroom wich is awesome. Fish  I will put up pictures of it later.  We also are getting a new office desk so we have been getting ready to change out our whole office. Office  We will be leaving in a few moments to go sign papers on our refinance, House 3  Praise God!!!  It all went through.  It had just been so busy and I have not been around to visit you all.  I may not be around for a few more days as my computer Desktop  has contracted a virus  Buggie and we will be reformating the hard drive in the process of redoing the office.  So it may be awhile.  You are all in my thoughts and prayers.  I hope everyone is doing well.  Take care and I will see you soon.


Courtney



4 thoughts on “

  1. hey u know what, maybe in the next couple months can you show me the pix of your house? i wanna show alyson how you decorate, i like it! =P since we’ll be getting a house in the next few months i figure it’d be cool to use some of your style..anywho, have a great rest of the week! virus’s suck!

Leave a Reply

