Good afternoon everyone.  I hope everyone is having a good Monday.  I don’t have much to write today I just wanted to since Xanga is letting me.  I tried to get around and comment on everyone but there were one or two that I couldn’t so I will try to get you later. 


Even though I have done nothing today it has been a good day so far.  Yesterday we completely rearranged our bedroom and it looks awesome.  Our refinance is going through without a hitch so far.  The dogs are back inside the house and Gandalf is chewing an enormous bone.  The sun is shinning.  The birds are singing.  Both Ryan and I feel better today.  It just feels as if all is right with the world again.


I have a few new pics of my neice Macie so her they are:


 


Isn’t she so precious.  I love her little face!


 


This picture looks weird but isn’t she so cute?


 


Momma looks so happy, I can’t wait to have my turn.


Well that’s it for me for now.  I hope all of you are doing well.  Talk to you all later.  I may come back later and write some more of my story if I have time.  I don’t know yet. 
Courtney

11 thoughts on “

  1. Thank you so much for your comment. I am excited about putting new life in thisouse. It will take a long time…but I am thrilled to pieces about it. $75,000! Can you believe that?! And the possabilities are enormous. If we ever decide to sell…it is going to be wort so much more than what we bought it for. You are right about Cragfont and how so many passed through those doors…and now I have my own house…to give it another story…
    Thank you so much for you comment and support. I am glad you and Ryan are feeling better and the refiniancing is going well.
    -Gia 🙂 

  2. My mother is doing fine. She recovered from minor surgery just fine this morning. SHe is hoping to go home this evening or tomorrow morning. Thanks for your concern! 🙂 it means so much

  3. cute baby thanks for the comment mike is out to sea right now he left this morning just for the week. Love ya 🙂

  4. She is just too cute!  I am LOVING “Pride and Prejudice”!   Colin Firth is one of my favorite actors though, so I am sure that has something to do with it.  He was just so perfect for Mr Darcy I think.  I was watching my “Diary of Bridget Jones” DVD today and I watched one of the special features, and in it the author was saying how the book was based off of Pride and Prejudice.  I think it is so funny that Colin Firth was Mr Darcy, and he plays the character based off of Darcy in “Bridget Jones”.  Anywho, enough of my rambling.  I am so glad you are feeling better and that Xanga is letting you post!  Talk to you soon!

  5. Awww, is her hair getting darker? or just the picture makes it that way.  Mom is looking good for just having her not to long ago (envy!).  Love that hat with the pink ribbons.  Takes lots and lots of photos.

  6. Total Eclipse of the Heart is like one of my ALL TIME favorite songs!!!! If I ever had to do karaoke, I would choose that song NO DOUBT!!!! Take care…*Amy*

Leave a Reply

