Good morning everyone.  I probably won’t be around much in the next few days.  Barbeque today and Mountains tomorrow (No not the mountains in the story below!)  I just wanted to come on and let everyone know that Emily did not get the job Crying 1but thank you all for your prayers. 


She has one other opportunity that might work out for the better.  She may be able to go part time in Payson for a few months and then a full time position is opening up in the summer and she would be the only employee that was qualified.  So please keep that in your prayers. 


Hope everyone has a great weekend.  It feels like spring here wich is kind of nice but very freaky.  If it feels like spring in January what will it be like in June! Sweat


One more thing,  I’m so sad!  I only have one more day of my husbands facial hair.  I love his goatee!  I wish they would let him have it but you know how the military is.  Nothing that will make you distinct from the next person.  Grrrrr!!!!  He’s back to work on Monday and it has to all come off!   Shave Face 


So anyway talk to you all later and have a great weekend.  Take care of yourselves and I will see you later. 


*Edit*  Whoo hoo now it works.


 


I am listening to,  Tom Cochrane’s Life is a Highway but xanga won’t let me do the cool little music thing. 

9 thoughts on “

  1. I wish the military allowed the men to have facial hair too! I love it when we go back home for a couple weeks and Kennteh gets to grow it out!! MAKES ME MIS THE OLD DAYS. Have a great time at the BBQ and the mountains!

  2. Yeah! Mountains tomorrow, gonna have us some fun. I’m bringing Sammy, are you bringing the boys? Chaos will reign. Drive grandma nuts. Hummm, worth it! See ya in the AM….Me : biggrin :

  3. there you’re added to the list! sorry! cuz i actually thought i had you and ur aunt already added to it, haha, ur both on it now

  4. Hey, i’m with you on the facial hair thing. I love my husband with it. I love vacations when he gets scruffy. =) Take care. becca

Leave a Reply

