*EDIT*
Okay so I lied.  I can’t think of anything to write tonight.  I tried I really did but nothing came out right.  So maybe tomorrow.  Hope you all have a great night.


Hey everyone thank you so much for your support and your compliments.  I can’t begin to tell you how much you all mean to me.  I have been so blessed with your friendship.  I swear I will write a new post sometime before I go to bed tonight but I just wanted to tell you all how much I appreciate your support.  Talk to you later.

10 thoughts on “

  1. Thank you for your lovely comments. I promise to tell you when I get published…but if you ever see a book called, “Always Faithful”…and written by a woman, of course, then you will know that you need to read it! 😉 Hopefully I get published soon and not later…and I also pray that God gives you the desires of your heart. I am so glad to see that you are healing well and loosing weight. God is preparing a path for you…one way or another…and it seems that He gave you the perfect husband to walk that path with you. You are a wonderful person and I greatly appreciate your beautiful words. Thank you.
    -Gia 🙂

  2. Ihope that you are doing good. Keep me posted on how the surgery and weight loss is going. You sound like a very strong person and I’m postive that you will do very well with it. Take care!!!

  3. it was actually easier before I met my husband.  when I was single, I didn’t have to worry if my partner liked my friends, or liked their husband’s.  no matter how hard you try…it is VERY difficult to maintain a friendship with someone your husband doesn’t like/trust.

  4. I want to plant this year too. Tomatoes (although i do no eat alot due to acid and my skin, but my dad loves them) and cucumbers. Love salads. I begin my exercise routine tonight, im kinda excited though.  Got my new weights and ready to go.  Trying to tone the shoulder and upper arm for that strapless dress.  Your gonna feel great this summer, whole new wardrobe and spirits soaring. 

  5. Yes, I am also glad that the fish is still alive…and the whole fisaco wouldn’t have bothered me if I hadn’t been thinking about the poor thing gasping for air…needing water so bad…and those garbage disposal blades all around him. How frightening for a little fish! Darn thing just about pushe me over the edge! *wink* And those kids have no idea the heartache I endured for the pet fish they have purposely tried to kill…I think it is better off with me at home…even if I almost killed it.
    Thanks for the lovely comment. Hope you are doing well!
    -Gia 🙂

Leave a Reply

