*EDIT*
Okay this is really funny.  I just weighed and measured myself and I have lost 28 pounds.  Whooohooo.  Bad part?  Every pound of it is from my face or my butt (I never had much of a butt to begin with and even fat it was pretty flat.)  So I am now lopsided!   So solution?   Step Aerobics    Push Up     Aerobics Stationary Bike Sit Up Running  Jumping Rope
And the result will be…………………….


 Too Happy 2 Dieting  Too Happy 1 


Hey everyone,
As you all know I live in Phoenix, Az  Melting and today we had a freak winter storm.  After it was all over I couldn’t help but run out with my husband and take some pictures.  It isn’t often around here you see white on the ground!
  Buried In Snow 

Of course it was only hail but it was a lot of hail.  Cool huh?

My Hubby holding a handful of this stuff.So anyway that was our major event for the day.  It was sadly really exciting Too Happy 2 Other than that I am doing really good.  Feeling pretty darn good for just a little over a week post op.   Wakka Wakka  Although I have to tell you I can’t wait for solid foods again…. mmmmm spaghetti…… Spaghetti Sorry I just got smilies and I can’t help myself.  So since I am using a ton let me put up my favorite by saying this.  I am so glad to have my hubby home it has been really wonderful having him here through the surgery and everything else.  Okay here you go. Soldier's Kiss 

5 thoughts on “

  1. lol that’s how everyone gets here in TN when we get snow.  but a couple years i’ve been here we’ve actually gotten about 2-5 inches. good times!! did u build a snowman? hahah

  2. That is so cool. I don’t know when we will get another snow storm (central Illinois). We had one for Thanksgiving but a nice GREEN Christmas! OH well….I will be sick of it when it does get here! ha ha  Glad all is going well for you. Take care!

  3. Hey, I realized I’ve been reading your xanga but not commenting. I hope you have a speedy recovery. God Bless. becca

  4. HI!!! Yeah,I think we got a litle more than I see in your pictures (wish I had a digital camera!) and we could actually see the funnel. It passed less that a mile from here. Lucas was waaaay freaked out, so I put him in the tub with the blankets and pillows and then like a crazy fool, I went out and stood on the porch and watched it pass. Talk about the glory of nature!!!Man, that was an awesome site! Pretty freaky too though.I can’t believe how fast the weight is coming off of you. You should put up one picture each week. There has to be a marked difference, especially in your face.Can’t wait to see you again. Are you going out with the mom’s on thursday? No. of course your not. It’s too soon for you to be shopping. As you saw on my site, I have been caught in the middle of a family fued. Between you and me, I’m having a hard time with it. Need to talk to you when you get the chance, maybe tomorrow? And now, I need to walk Sammy. Again. In the Rain. YEAH!!! Love you like a cold sore..LOL JUST KIDDING! Auntie

Leave a Reply

