My husband is flying in tonight. 


I have to be at the airport in about three hours.  I am so excited and a little bit anxious.  He has been gone for over four months and that in reality is a very long time.  It always takes a little time to get used to haveing that person around you again, but I sure don’t think its going to be a problem.


I may not be around much the next couple of days (or I may who knows)  but know that I am keeping you all in my thoughts and prayers.  I will update before my surgery so you have the details.  Hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas.

11 thoughts on “

  1. Congrats on the husband!!!
    I erased the post that you commented on and replaced it with one that I believed was more appropriate. Please pray hard. We need to be these families strength.
    -Gia ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Counting down three, two, one…HE’S HERE!!!!! Wait till he gets a load of how much we both talk about him. Major swell-head!Love you but I’m already going through Fallen withdrawl! Fallen, Fallen? If you don’t answer me then you better be having an indecent amount of..What? I was going to say fun! Gutter brains! LOVE YOUR GUTS! Auntie Angel

  3. thanks for the comment thats soo sweet and yay for ur hubby commin it hoorah anyways have a good one, Happy Holidays!
    –Nina ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. If I don’t hear from you I want to wish you good luck and have a merry christmas. I’m glad that hear that your husband is home. I’m sure you guys have alot of catching up to do.

Leave a Reply

