*2nd EDIT*


Just found out her contractions are easing up and she is feeling much better.  So she is off work until she is reevaluated on Wednesday and we shall see….  Thank you all for your support.  It is really truely appreciated.


 


*EDIT*


Okay the fetal stress test was normal and the ultrasound was good.  So they sent her home and I guess we will all just wait for more news.  Good thing is they found out the baby is most deffinatly a girl.  So thank you all for your prayers and I will keep you updated.


 


Okay everyone quick update.  As of right now she is still between 2 and 3 but is still having regular contractions.  So she has been ‘in labor’ for 18 hours now.  She just had her doctors appointment and they said no work until they check her out again on Wednesday.  They are doing an ultrasound and fetal stress test right now.  I will let you know if I hear anything back.  So I really don’t know what to think.  She has been having regular contractions, three minutes apart, for 18 hours and they keep sending her home.  Please just continue your prayers.  Thank you so much for your support and I will update if I know anything more. 

7 thoughts on “

  1. Hey im good! im mentioned the ultrasound and nonstress test.  Is she in discomfort, or hardly feeling the contractions? You will know more after the tests. I hope it all goes well. 

  2. I can’t believe they are sending her home when her contractions are that close. I know I’m no doctor but I would think she’s far enough along that the baby should be fine. I’ll keep checking back for updates. Are you and Angel family or just good friends? I was a little confused on that.

  3. I am glad they are okay. And what you said..I think thats part of it. Its so weird I dont wanna be around anyone I just want to sit in my room  :ohmy: Thank you for the help  🙂

Leave a Reply

