Today I bought all the stuff to decorate my house in and out and I am going to spend the rest of the week doing it.  I am also going to try to get my Christmas cards out soon.


For here is the news….. I just got my surgery date.  Wich is pretty cool as the last thing my grandfather said he was praying for me was that I would get my surgery soon and I got the date on the day of his memorial.  I think he would have appreciated that. 


So anyway, I will be having surgery on December 27th.  Wich means I can get all ready for the two Christmas dinners we are haveing here at my house, have them, and then have surgery.  My last big meal ever will be Christmas dinner.  That’s pretty good.  Then I was going to leave up the decorations anyway since my husband is coming home at the end of the month maybe as late as a few days into January wich means he can take them all down!!!!!  And he will be home to take care of me so no one will have to stay with me.  That will be really good.  We also both get a month off together.  Yay good stuff. 


I am going to go to bed so I can function enough tomorrow to put up Christmas lights hope everyone has a great night.  Thank you all for being here for me through everything this last week. 

6 thoughts on “

  1. Hey! Thanks for the comment, yeah I totally dont care anymore i wrote to xanga and im just not caring anymore because why waste my time right its pointless and i dont need that as long as im happy thats all that matters so its all good thanks for your comment love ya girl!
    *Nina*

  2. thank you for leaving such a great comment! i really needed to hear that. it has been so rough being 18 and in ciollege and now engaged and waiting for him to get home. i see him this saturday for the first time since march. and every bit of encouragement, advice and comments like yours help me a lot. so thank you and god bless.

  3. I saw that this morning, either xanga shut it down for them or he did it himself cuz i wrote to xanga! Anyways have a good one:=!
    Nina 🙂

Leave a Reply

