!!!!BUSH WINS!!!!


~Victory Song !!~


“Shouts of joy and victory resound in the tents of the rightous of the Lord.
Shouts of joy and victory resound in the tents of the rightous of the Lord.
The Lords right hand has done mighty things for us,
The Lords right hand is lifted high,
The Lords right hand has done mighty things for us,
The Lords right hand reigns on high.
Shouts of joy and victory resound in the tents of the rightous of the Lord.”


I love that song it is my heart right now because of the election and because of the much bigger picture.  “God will make a way when there seems to be no way, He works in ways we cannot see he will make a way for me.”
I promise I will write more later, not that anyone cares as NO ONE COMES ON HERE ANYMORE, sorry had to send my shout out  <- this is like my favorite happy face!!!  Talk to you all later.
Fallensparrow

2 thoughts on “

  1. I hear Jewish music…Just going through the blahs, maybe I’ll write about it later. Sorry, I don’t mean to ignore you. Where’s Charly? And Becky? Is it only us left? Should we go surfing? All these and more questions will be addressed after I have my coffee and oatmeal. Smooches        Auntie

  2. Hey, thanks for stopping by, I appreciate it. Being a military wife is definately hard. I didn’t anticipate just HOW hard…sometimes it boggles my mind, and I’m overwhelmed with stress. It’s nice to know there are other women out there in the same position as I am

Leave a Reply

