I had an interesting dream last night.  I don’t know wether to call it good or bad I think it was both.  I dreamed I was at the airport and my husband was coming home.  He came out of the terminal and we just looked at each other.  Then we both ran forward and hugged.  Just hugged.  I could feel his arms around me and smell his cologne.  That was wonderful and so real then I woke up and that was bad because it wasn’t true.  ((((SIGH)))) 


Oh well halfway there he just passed his two month mark so we have a little under two to go.  God please make it go fast. 

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

